Sponsors

Pannaveld

Pannaveld sponsoren
Hoofdsponsoren
Accountantskantoor Van Voren http://www.vanvoren.nl/  
Dethon Groen http://www.dethongroen.nl/  
Logopedie Ann Moens http://www.logopediesamen.nl/  
Schipper http://schippergroep.nl/  
Verhaegen & Peijnenburg Netwerk Notarissen http://www.notarisverhaegen.nl/  
Verkeersschool Erik Scherbeijn http://www.erikscherbeijn.nl/  
 
Ondernemingen
Aannemingsbedrijf Geldof http://www.geldof.org/  
Beheer Mij.Bronneberg Oostburg B.V.    
BR 28 Consultancy BV    
Elektra 21 B.V. http://www.elektra21.nl/  
F.J. van Damme vof    
Fliers Juweliers http://www.fliersjuweliers.nl/  
Hendrikse Verzekeringen http://www.hendrikseverzekeringen.nl/  
Horeca Totaal Sluis bv http://www.horecatotaalsluis.nl/  
Hydrauvision B.V. http://www.hydrauvision.nl/  
Isabelle Leenhouwers    
Joep Wijffels Consultancy    
Klusbedrijf de Hulster    
Lievens Communicatie BV http://www.lievenscommunicatie.nl/  
Maatschap J.A. Quaak    
Petit Lausanne    
Praktijk voor Fysio & Manuele Therapie http://www.fysiotherapie- oostburg.nl/  
Preek    
Product van het Jaar http://www.productenvanhetjaar.nl/  
Schilders- en Behangersbedrijf de Sutter BV http://www.schildersbedrijfdesutter.nl/  
Tok Tok de Dobbelaere http://www.toktokdedobbelaere.nl/  
Traas en Ovaa Sport http://www.traasenovaa- sport.nl/  
Unitron Group B.V. http://www.unitron.nl/  
Wijffels VOF    
Willy van Looy http://www.vanlooy.nl/  
Yara Sluiskil BV http://www.yara.nl/  
Zeeland Supply http://www.zeeland- supply.nl/  
 
Teams 2012-2013
IJzendijke 1    
IJzendijke Dames 1    
IJzendijke E1    
IJzendijke F1    
IJzendijke Mini's    
 
Particulieren
Adri Risseeuw    
Adri van de Parel    
Ed van Holst    
Eddy en Margrete Porrey    
Jacques Herregodts    
Jeroen en Mariska Baillie    
Luc Hamers    
Niek Fliers    
Niek Hulleman    
Piet de Visser    
Rob Herrebout    
Robbie de Muynck    
Skigroep 2013    
Walter Hamers    
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!